The Best Student/The Worst Student

teachers-students-talk       worst

Modelling Good Student Behaviour <— click me!!

From the link above this should give you a clear understanding between a Good student and a Bad student.

What does this tell me about being a good student?

Well, this explains the duties and features a good student has for example, being punctial , asking for feedback, learning outside classroom times, staying focused and asking for help when needed all these examples describes a good student and with these features and duties theres no way one can fail. Ok lets reflect on my behavior………

Stephanie’s behavior:

GOOD

  • Positive thinking always
  • Always turns up for class (punctual)
  • Completes work on time
  • Passionate about she’s studying
  • Catches up on work missed

BAD

  • Forgets to reflect on feedback
  •  gets distracted whilst in lesson by mobile phone
  • Sometimes feels shy to ask for help when needed

REFLECTION:

Looking at both my good and bad behavior i have seen that i have more good points than bad which is good . I have also noticed that my bad habits can be easily worked on. I think turning of my phone before entering class would definitely help in the distraction in class also, having the courage to ask people will also help being shy is not going to push up my grades……

Asking for feedback is very essential because knowing your fault to improve on it will only make you better 🙂

In class (105MC-Key concepts in media Studies) we where asked to write our reflections of a good student(blue) and a bad student(pink) here is some of our thoughts……..

IMG_0351

Leave a comment